Statystyki




















PRZEWODNICZĄCY

Dopierała Jan - j.dopierala@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

ZASTĘPCY PRZEWODNICZĄCEGO

Żelaśkiewicz Anna - a.zelaskiewicz@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

Woźniak Jerzy - j.wozniak@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

CZŁONKOWIE ZARZĄDU

Krukiewicz Janusz - j.krukiewicz@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

Śmietanowska Anita - a.smietanowska@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

SKARBNIK

Chmielewska Irena - i.chmielewska@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

SEKRETARZ, ADMINISTRATOR STRONY

Ciszewski Robert - r.ciszewski@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

PRZEWODNICZĄCY KOMISJI REWIZYJNEJ

Schmidt Witold - w.schmidt@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

CZŁONKOWIE KOMISJI REWIZYJNEJ

Zalewska Elżbieta - e.zalewska@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

Nawrot Andrzej - a.nawrot@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

CZŁONKOWIE RADY

Górski Piotr - p.gorski@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

Jagódka Jolanta - j.jagodka@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

Kowalewski Mariusz - m.kowalewski@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

Nowakowska Hanna - h.nowakowska@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

Łukowska Zofia - z.lukowska@okole.bydgoszcz.pl

© okole.bydgoszcz.pl E-mail: radaosiedla@okole.bydgoszcz.pl